Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Affiliated to University of Calcutta

Teacher's Council

Different Academic Subcommittees of Teachers’ Council for the Academic year 2019-20

Name Designation
Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya, (OIC) Chairperson:
Dr. Nandita Bagchi Secretary

Academic Sub-committees

Sl.No. Name of the sub-committee Name of the Convener(s), Joint Conveners& Members
1. Admission Sub Committee
2. University Examination Sub-Committee (Part I.
University Examination Sub-Committee (Part II.
University Examination Sub-Committee (Part III.
Practical Examination
Collection of Answer script (university) and Coordination with University
3. Internal Examination Sub-Committee
4. Tabulation Sub-Committee
5. Website Maintenance Sub-Committee
6. Time-Table, Academic Calendar & Holiday List Sub-Committee
7. Library Development Sub-Committee
8. Cultural& Teachers’ welfare Sub-Committee
9. Sports Sub-Committee
10. Gender Grievance Redressal Cell and Anti Ragging Sub-committee and Disciplinary Committee
11. College Development and Maintenance Sub-Committee
12. Seminar Sub-Committee
13. NSS Unit
14. Journal Sub-Committee (Science.
15. Journal Sub-Committee (Humanities.
16. Eco Club and College Beautification Sub Committee
17. Students’ Career Counseling and Welfare Sub-Committee
18. Students’ Attendance and Common Room Sub-Committee
19. Magazine and Prospectus Sub-Committee
20. Academic Data and Record Keeping of TC